

Prakash Pipes Limited

BOARD COMMITTEES:

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee comprises of Smt. Parveen Gupta, Dr. S.C. Gosain and Smt. Purnima Gupta Independent Directors and Shri Vikram Agarwal, Non-Executive Director of the company. Smt. Parveen Gupta is the Chairperson of the Committee.

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprises of Smt. Parveen Gupta, Dr. S.C. Gosain and Smt. Purnima Gupta, Independent Directors. Smt. Parveen Gupta is the Chairperson of the Committee.

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

The Stakeholders' Relationship Committee comprises Smt. Parveen Gupta and Smt. Purnima Gupta, Independent Directors and Shri Vikram Agarwal, Non-Executive Director of the company. Smt. Parveen Gupta is the Chairperson of the Committee.

Corporate Social Responsibility and Governance Committee

The Corporate Social Responsibility and Governance Committee comprises of Shri Vikram Agarwal, Non-Executive Director, Smt. Purnima Gupta and Dr. S.C. Gosain, Independent Directors. Shri Vikram Agarwal is the Chairperson of the Committee.

* * * * *